Skip to main content

The BloodStorm is here.

Today, I’m thrilled to announce that Awakened, Book 1 of The BloodStorm series, is finally released!

This series represents an evolution in my writing journey. It’s a blend of the familiar and the new, a story that I hope will captivate you from the first page to the last. I’ve poured my heart and soul into this book, and I can’t wait for you to dive in.

Awakened is now available to buy on Amazon or to read through Kindle Unlimited. Here’s the links:

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Amazon AU

Amazon CA

I’d love for you to explore this world, and discover your new favourite series.

Thanks for being a part of this exciting time in my writing career. Here’s to the magic of a good story, and the fun adventures waiting for us in The BloodStorm series.

Catch you soon,


Leave a Reply